Champions yet again

Manchester United won the English Premier League title after drawing 0-0 with Arsenal at Old Trafford last night. Whoopeeeee! It’s the club’s third consecutive title and a record-equalling 18th one at that. Take that, Liverpool!!! Better luck in the title race next season!

EPL Champions 2008/2009

Next up is the Champions League final on 27 May. Go thrash Barcelona and retain the championship!

Glory, glory Man United!

One thought on “Champions yet again”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *